Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Southwest Pain Management -  - Pain Management

Southwest Pain Management

Pain Management Specialists & Pain Management located in Irving, TX

8 total reviews

Southwest Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve P.
Submitted 08/19/19
A couple of years ago, I was on the verge of being bed ridden. I was sent to Dr. Groysman and with his treatments, my pain level has been reduced dramatically. I have my life back, walk 6+ miles a day, lost 100 lbs. and I'm working full time again. He diligently works with you on a treatment plan and I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Rachel S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Bob and Dr. Groysman are amazing providers. They truly do care about their patients. They are what is missing in healthcare today. They put their patients first and everything else comes second. They are honest, trustworthy and I will refer anyone I know that is dealing with pain to Southwest Pain Management. The staff is amazing too. Manny (the medical assistant) is top-notch and makes the office feel like home. I can't say enough about this office and the difference they are making in patients lives every day. They truly are the best in the field!
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Groysman takes excellent care of my pain. I have many health issues and he is very thorough and compassionate.
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Bob has a great bedside manner! He is so good at making you feel at peace when you are going in for a procedure.
Sheryl K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Bob DeLillo is a great asset and a wonderful part of SOUTHWEST PAIN MANAGEMENT. I have only known him for under a year but his work is outstanding. He is kind and gentle in his administration of what I call the "needleworks" facet of my treatments. I have difficult spinal problems, as many of you probably do as well. I believe that the combination of Dr. Groysman and Bob DeLillo are a winning combination that will work very well for you and your personal pain eradicating needs!
Sheryl Kelly H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent, as usual! As always, the care is exemplary. Doc G is the best and most caring health care professional I have experienced in over 20 years and I have had some doctors who have been relatively efficient but lacking compassion, or regard for me or their other patients. Patients DO discuss their doctors in waiting rooms while waiting to be seen! Dr. Groysman is kind, concerned and is CONSTANTLY researching various ways to approach my many spinal problems. My spine is twisted like an old oak tree and as a result, I am in pain 24/7. I have been treated for these problems for many years. For the most part, the majority of the doctors I have seen were pill pushers and that is it, and they honestly believe that for that they should be looked at with endless gratitude. NOT SO, BUCKWHEAT! Dr. G is innovative. He explores many options and utilizes his great aptitude to figure out which problem should be dealt with and how and when. He has done many things to relieve my pain in addition to medication. He has used steroid injections and trigger point injections as well. I consider him to be the finest doctor I have seen to date and I consider myself to be very fortunate that I was lucky enough to find him. He has been my pain management doctor for four years and for that, I am truly grateful. Recently, my hubby had a real problem with his shoulder and it was really messed up. After consultation, he received a steroid shot and has worked with exercises and the two of them together have alleviated a great deal of pain. The case is ongoing but the improvement thus far is outstanding. These are the reasons I feel grateful to have a caring physician and not a pill pusher who rams you through as quickly as possible and treats you like a piece of meat to be processed... Dr. Groysman is an exceptional doctor and a kind person. If you are looking for a caring and intelligent doctor who is willing to work through your pain issues-whether small or large, try Dr. Groysman. He is a good man willing to tackle your pain puzzle.
Danitra M.
Submitted 08/07/19
He cares about the person not the money or try to hurry you up out of there... He’s great!!!!
Crystal P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have been by this provider for a few years now, they always have a professional office with caring staff and wait times are minimal. They provide treatments that are patient focused in the best interest of what will be most beneficial regarding cost and potential relief of symptoms. I have had injections and treaments done in the office that have helped maintain/increase my ability to function daily and maintain FT employment as a nurse myself - I am truly thankful for their care as this allows me to continue to take care of others both at home and in my career. This provider and staff is one that id reccomend to anyone who is looking for a new provider to trust in their care.